New Pop Suicide

jecliveNew Pop Suicide is an experimental one-man music project that incorporates a motley collection of musical influences, including such bands and music artists as The Smashing Pumpkins, Meshuggah, David Bazan, Portishead, The Toadies, Sparklehorse, Bjork, and many more. The purpose of the project is to create music that defies boundaries associated with time signatures, music genres, and/or lyrical content.

New Pop Suicide is currently on a recording and performance hiatus, although new songs are being written and plans are being made for the project’s first full-length album.

Stream New Pop Suicide demos for free at